Niniola Shares Tracklist of Her Upcoming '6th Heaven' EP

Photo Source: Niniola/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Send To A friend On Whatsapp

Nigerian Afro House Queen Niniola Apata better known as Niniola has now shared a tracklist for her upcoming EP titled '6th Heaven'.

The singer took to her Twitter account to share details of the upcoming project whose release date has not yet been revealed.

According to the tracklist, the '6th Heaven' EP will house 5 tracks with no featured artists.

Related News: Niniola Set to Drop New RnB EP

Niniola when announcing the project a few days ago said it will be a Rhythm and Blues (R&B) EP.

Sharing the tracklist, Niniola said the EP was a gift that will go straight to the hearts of her fans.

"My Gift To You Will Go Straight To Your Heart," she tweeted.

Songs in the EP are:
1. The One
2. 6th Heaven
3. Promise
4. Baby
5. Ride

The project which is a follow-up to the 'Colours and Sounds' album released in 2020 is being worked on under Niniola's record label Drumroll records and Naija Review.

Already, a first single off the EP is out.

The single titled 'Promise' was released on Friday, February 12, and it has been performing well.


Top Stories

Yemi Alade Drops 'Turn Up' Visuals

 New EP: Mr Eazi Drops 'Something Else' EP Inspired by Kel P, Killertunes

Milestone! Another Davido Song Gets Gold Certification in US

Download Ckay Music: Felony, Isabella Among Tracks In The New EP "Boyfriend"

Watch Davido Songs: Fem, Fia, If, The Best, For You and more

Download Top 5 Nigerian Gospel Artists: Sinach, Mercy Chinwo, Nathaniel Bassey and More

Watch Latest Sinach Songs: Greatest Lord and Overflow

Leave your comment