Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist

Photo Source: Ayra Starr/Instagram

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian singer-songwriter Ayra Starr has shared a full tracklist of her upcoming debut album scheduled for release this Friday, August 6, 2021. The album titled '19 & Dangerous' will see the Mavin records singer feature only two artists: New Jersey-born Foushee and Nigerian rapper Ckay.

Top Naija Music Videos Released in July 2021: Davido, Olamide, Adekunle Gold & More

In a post on her official Instagram account, Ayra Starr shared two photos, one that looks like the album's artwork and the other which contained the full album tracklist.

London, Don Jazzy, Lauddaaa, Andre Vibez are producers that worked on the highly anticipated project.

The album will house 11 tracks as listed below:
1. Cash 
2. Fashion Killa 
3. Lonely 
4. Snitch ft Foushee 
5. Toxic 
6. Beggie Beggie ft Ckay 
7. Under Water 
8. Karma 
9. Bloody Samaritan
10. Bridgetrn 
11. Amin

Ayra Starr last week released the album's lead single 'Bloody Samaritan' which addresses the need to avoid negativities. '19 & Dangerous' will be the second career project from the teenager who in January released her self-titled debut EP.

Niniola's Hit Single 'Maradona' Certified Gold in South Africa

The EP housed 5-tracks including hit singles 'Away', 'Sare' and 'Ditr', all of which already have visuals.

Leave your comment