Ajebo Hustlers - Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 Album Tracklist Featuring Omah Lay, Nissi

Photo Source: Ajebo Hustlers/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian music duo Ajebo Hustlers are preparing to release their highly anticipated debut album Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 scheduled for official unveiling this Friday, July 23, 2021.

With barely hours to the official release, the dynamic duo has shared a full tracklist of the LP.

Ajebo Hustlers – Yafun Yafun: New Music Nigeria

According to the tracklist they shared on their official Twitter handle, the project will feature only two artists - all from their home town Port Harcourt - Omah Lay and Nissi, sister to popular Nigerian singer Burna Boy.

The 10-track Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 album will also house previously released hit singles 'Barawo', 'Pronto' and recently dropped 'Yafun Yafun' which is track number 2 in the list.

"It’s like nothing you’ve heard before" - Ayra Starr Announces Debut Album

Some of the producers involved in the project include award-winning Telz, Orbeat, Fresh VDM, Shemzi, 1Dabanton and Orlando Magic.

While sharing the tracklist on Twitter, Ajebo Hustlers said: "Big shout out to everyone that worked with us on this masterpiece, we so much appreciate!"

Have a look at the Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 album dropping this Friday:

1. Bus Stop
2. Yafun Yafun
3. Solace
4. Symbiosis ft Nissi
5. Pronto ft Omah Lay
6. Sophisticated Iyawo
7. Oh My Home
8. Zamo
9. Barawo
10. Kpos 

Leave your comment