Teni Reveals Full Tracklist for Her Debut Album ‘Wondaland’

Photo Source: Teni/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Join Mdundo's Telegram Channel

As she continues the countdown to her big day – March 19, when she will be dropping her debut album, Nigerian singer, songwriter and entertainer Teni has finally revealed a list of all the songs in the highly anticipated project.

In a post on her official Twitter handle, Teni shared a video that announced a list of the songs on ‘Wondaland’ album alongside the producers.

Burna Boy Wins Grammy Awards With 'Twice As Tall' Album

From the list shared in the about a minute-long video, the album will house 17 tracks and Davido is the only featured artist in the already released single, the still trending ‘For You’ released in February.

‘For You’ is a song that was crafted for over two years in cities like London, New York, Orlando, Ondo, Lagos and Abuja.

‘Wondaland’ will also feature ‘Jo’ a single that Teni released late in 2020.

Latest Songs: 5 New Naija Songs and Videos

Several top Nigerian producers have been involved in this album among them Pheelz, Ozedukus, P.Prime, Tempoe and Chris Beatz.

“Tracklist for WONDALAND!!! It’s all coming together. My baby is almost here! MARCH 19th,” Teni posted alongside the video that revealed the tracklist.

Here is the full tracklist for the ‘Wondaland’ album


- Maja

- For You ft Davido

- Moslado

- Game Over

- Hustle


- Toxic

- Danger Me

- 100 metres

- Were

- On

- Wonda Why

- Okocha

- Jo

- Dads Song


- Black

Officially known as Teniola Apata , Teni born in Lagos State is the younger sister of Nigerian singer Niniola .

She released her debut single ‘Amen’ while signed Shizzi’s Magic Fingers Records – a lable she left to sign for Dr. Dolor Entertainment in 2017.

New Milestone! Omah Lay's 'Godly' Video Clocks 15 Million Views on YouTube

Top Rema Songs Released In 2020 and 2021

Naija latest songs: Davido Back in Studio, New Music Cooking?

Leave your comment