DJ Neptune Releases Greatness 2.0 Album

By Khisa CJ

Download FREE DJ Mixes on Mdundo

Multiple award-winning Nigerian Disk Jockey, DJ Neptune has finally shared his highly anticipated new album titled ‘Greatness 2.0’. The album was made available early on November 26, 2021.

‘Greatness 2.0’ album houses 16 tracks with features from up to 20 artists, many of them from Nigeria alongside Harmonize from Tanzania, South Africa’s Focalistic and Stonebwoy from Ghana.

L.A.X Releases Extended Version Zaza Vibes Album

Phyno, Laycon, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Rema, Yemi Alade, Patoranking, Simi, Adekunle Gold, Blaqbonez, Joeboy, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Waje, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and the ‘Monalisa’ hitmaker Lojay are amongst artists featured on the project. 

While officially announcing the release of the ‘Greatness 2.0’ project, DJ Neptune said;

Top 5 New Naija Music Videos to Watch This Week: Phyno, Ladipoe, Davido & Buju

“Today marks an incredible history in the timeline of the universe. My sophomore album #Greatness 2.0 is out now. This album is a testament to all of us who have dreamt, and continue to dream big. It’s for all of us who have established the fact that the sky will not be the limit. Let the songs on this album serve as the soundtrack to your lives as we continue to reach for the stars and achieve what was said to be impossible. Go stream on all your favorite music platforms, link in my bio.”

Leave your comment