Mayorkun to Feature Joeboy, Flavor, Gyakie in Back In Office Album [Full Tracklist]

Photo Source: Mayorkun/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Afropop singer Mayorkun has shared a full tracklist for his upcoming album scheduled for release later this month.

Adekunle Gold - "My Life Is About To Take a Whole New Form"

In a post shared on his social media pages, the Mayor of Lagos as he is popularly known affirmed that the album titled 'Back In Office' will be dropping on October 29, 2021, as earlier announced.

A look at the tracklist indicates that the album will house 12 tracks with five featured artists.

Alcohol crooner Joeboy, Flavor, Ghana's Gyakie and Victony will feature in the upcoming project. DJ Maphorisa is another artist that will feature in the album that contains two previously released singles - Mayorkun's debut for 2021 'Let Me Know' and his most recent single 'Back In Office'.

Niniola's 'Colours and Sounds' Album Being Considered For Grammy Awards

Take a look at Mayorkun - Back in Office album full tracklist below:

  1. Solider Boy
  2. Back in Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire ft Gyakie
  6. No Strings Attached ft Joeboy
  7. Holy Father ft Victony
  8. Nakuona
  9. Feel AM ft Flavor
  10. Piece of Mind
  11. Jay Jay ft DJ Maphorisa
  12. Oluwa

'Back In Office' will serve as Mayorkun's second studio album, and his third official music project. He released his debut album 'The Mayor of Lagos' in 2018 before following it up with the 'Geng' EP in 2020.

Leave your comment