Focalistic Drops New ‘President Ya Straata’ EP Featuring DJ Maphorisa, Top South African Artists

[Image Source: Focalistic Instagram]

By Kinyua Mwangi

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Celebrated South African musician Focalistic has released his much-awaited EP dubbed ‘President Ya Straata’.

The EP is an amazing piece of work and is up to the expectations of his huge fan base. With seven tracks, Focalistic made his way on top of Mzansi music charts by featuring the crème de la crème of Amapiano in the industry.

Read Also: Focalistic Top 5 Hits and Collabos [Videos]

He has featured DJ Maphorisa, Mellow and Sleazy in four out of the seven tracks in the EP.

Other featured artists in the EP include Rabaiki, Caltoni SA, Honda, Felo Le Tee, Myztro and Barcardi Ke Religion.

 The EP launch in Pretoria was a lit affair. He brought the house down with great performances of all the seven tracks.

Read Also: Focalistic Opens up on Releasing Amapiano Music amid Claims He’s Ditched Hip-hop

Focalistic released ‘President Ya Straata’ days after his return to Mzansi. Focalistic was for the last 12 weeks away on a music tour. Dubai, and the UK are among the countries he visited.

‘President Ya Straata’ now has support from major industry players such as Major League DJZ who said the EP was “Asambe”. Master KG says the EP is certainly flying while celebrity Pear Thusi cannot have enough of it.

Leave your comment