Listen To Ayanfe’s Debut EP ‘All That Matters’ Featuring Davido, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi

Photo Source: Ayanfe/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Obama Music Worldwide singer Ayanfe has finally released his debut project ‘All That Matters’ which he announced about a couple of weeks ago. 

Last week Ayanfe dropped the EP’s lead single ‘Migrate’ that features Davido and now he has shared the full project. 

Cheque Announces Debut Album 'Bravo', Sets Release Date

In the EP, the youthful singer teams up with some of Nigeria's music powerhouses like Davido, Peruzzi, and Tiwa Savage as well as a tribute song to his label founder and now ex label boss, Obama DMW who passed away a couple of months ago. 

Take a look at the ‘All That Maters’ tracklist below;

1.      Burst My Head

2.      Vanessa

3.      Jah Mi

4.      Spoil You

5.      My Mind ft Peruzzi

6.      Fire ft Tiwa Savage

7.      Migrate ft Davido

8.      44 – Ofe Re Ge ft Obama 44 DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro

Drake ft Tems - Fountains: New Music Nigeria

The EP fuses a variety of genres from R&B, Afrobeats, and Amapiano in a music project that Apple Music says is ‘a showcase of Ayanfe’s dexterity.’ Listen to the ‘All That Matters’ P via your preferred music platform HERE

Leave your comment