Download Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous Deluxe Album (Mp3)

By Kinyua Mwangi

Subscribe and Download Exclusive DJ Mixes on MDUNDO

Celebrated Afropop artist Arya Starr has released ’19 Dangerous Deluxe’ after much anticipation from fans. 

She first announced on Wednesday that she will release the new deluxe edition Friday. This edition has 16 tracks, ‘Rush’ and ‘Ase’ making it to the deluxe. 
Ayra Starr performed ‘ASE’ in a colours show in July 2022 where she effortlessly captivated fans with the Afrosoul hit. 

Musical performances at the COLORSxSTUDIOS are unique and showcase amazing talent from all over the world. They put performers in the spotlight and give them a chance to make music on the go. And this is how ‘ASE’ came about.  Ayra laid her base in readiness to release this deluxe with the release of ‘Rush’. This jam has soared so high in and out of Nigerian airwaves.

Download All Ayra Starr Songs for FREE on MDUNDO

The Mavin Records songstress thanked her team for working tirelessly in ensuring this ’19 Dangerous Deluxe’ is a success. “Words cannot even begin to describe the amount of gratitude I feel towards God, my family, my team and you my amazing supporter,” she wrote on her Instagram. 

Here is the tracklist for the ’19 Dangerous Deluxe Album’. Download the full album after the cut. 

1. Cast (Gen Z Anthem)

2. Fashion Killa

3. ASE

4. Bloody Samaritan Remix (feat Kelly Rowland)

5. Lonely Refix (feat Zinoleesky) 

6. Snitch (feat Foushee) 

7. Toxic

8. In Between 

9. Running (feat Lojay)

10. Beggie Beggie (feat CKay) 

11. Karma

12. Bridgertn

13. Rush 

14. Skinny Girl Anthem

15. Bloody Samaritan

16. Amin

Leave your comment