Phyno - Something To Live For Album (Tracklist) Featuring Olamide, Peruzzi, Flavour

Photo Source: Phyno/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian Rapper Phyno has shared a full tracklist for his upcoming new album expected to be released this Friday, November 12, 2021. Phyno has been popularizing this album for a while now and with days to its official release, he has shared a full tracklist.

Kizz Daniel Shares Tracklist and Release Date for Barnabas EP

According to the ‘Something to Live For’ album tracklist which he shared on his official social media pages, Phyno will be teaming up with a number of popular Nigerian artistes among them The Caveman, Peruzzi, Olamide and Flavour.

Other artists that will be appearing in the 16-track album are D Smoke, Jay Teazer, Jdess, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and Anjule. The album houses previously released hit singles BIA and ‘Stacks’.

Phyno ft Olamide - Do You Wrong [New Music Naija]

While sharing the latest piece of information for the ‘Something to Live For’ body of work, Phyno said; “Official tracklist for my 4th studio album!!! ‘Something to Live For’. This Friday we chop.”

Take a look at the tracklist for the album from Penthauze record label boss;

1.    Chizoba ft TheCaveman

2.    Stacks

3.    Belong to You ft Peruzzi

4.    Ghetto

5.    I do this ft D Smoke

6.    Do You Wrong ft Olamide

7.    Winner

8.    All The Smoke

9.    Onye Nwa

10.    No Love ft Jay Teazer

11.    Paracetamol

12.    Ike Pentecost ft Flavour

13.    Love Me Right ft Jdess

14.    Gold Medal ft Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee

15.    Aint Nobody ft Anjulie

16.    BIA

Leave your comment