Kizz Daniel Shares Tracklist and Release Date for Barnabas EP

By Kosiso

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

FlyBoy Entertainment boss, Kizz Daniel has shared the official tracklisting and release date for his recently publicized Barnabas EP. 

According to a post shared by Kizz Daniel via his Instagram page, Barnabas EP will be released on the 19th of November 2021. The project is the singer’s first EP and his fourth studio project with the previous 3 projects being albums. 

Free Download: Top 10 Naija Love Songs 2021

The forthcoming EP houses 7 tracks with Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt being the only featured artistes on the project. Blaise Beatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Legion, Philkeyz and Coublon produced tracks on the EP. 

Zlatan Releases New Album - Resan 

Kizz Daniel says he will feed our body and mind with this one. Check out the tracklist for Barnabas EP below: -

  • Pour Me Water
  • Addict
  • Eh God (Barnabas)
  • Oshe ft The Cavemen
  • Burn
  • Lie
  • Skin ft Kelvyn Colt 

Leave your comment