Zlatan Shares Tracklist for New Album 'Resan' Featuring Buju, Davido, Flavour

Photo credit: Zlatan/Instagram

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian singer-songwriter Zlatan Ibile has announced his second album titled 'Resan'.

The self-acclaimed world president says the album houses 12 tracks and will be dropping on November 5, 2021.

Phyno Announces Release Date for Something to Live For Album

While announcing the upcoming album, Zlatan Ibile said it is "maximum fun, absolute connection."

"I've burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch," the Zanku master said in a post on his official Instagram account.

The singer also shared the album's full tracklist that sees him, team, up with some of the finest Nigerian singers - Buju, Bella Shmurda, Davido, Phyno, and Flavour. British Nigerian rapper MS Banks, South Africa's Sho Madjozi and Tanzania's Rayvanny are also featured in the album. 

Kizz Daniel Announces New Single 'Barnabas'

Two 2021-released tracks 'Alubarika' featuring Buju and 'Ale Yi' are also listed on this album.

'Resan' will be Zlatan's second studio album following the 2019 debut, 'Zanku'. Check out the full tracklist for Zlatan's 'Resan' album below: -

1.That Guy 
2.Alubarika ft Buju 
3. Level 
4. Shakur ft MS Banks 
5. Polongo ft Bella Shmurda
6. Egun 
7. One Life 
8. Money ft Davido 
9. Ale Yi 
10. Fada ft Phyno&Flavour 11. Energy ft Rayvanny&Sho Madjozi 
12. See Me

Leave your comment