Cheque to Feature Ayra Starr, Olamide, Fireboy DML in Debut Album 'Bravo' (Tracklist)

Photo Source: Cheque/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Penthauze singer and rapper, Cheque has shared a full tracklist for his upcoming debut album titled 'Bravo'.

The album is scheduled for official release this Thursday, September 23, 2021.

Download Trending Naija Songs This Week: Chike, Rema, Ayra Starr & More

Bravo houses 13 tracks and will have two previously released singles - 'History' featuring Fireboy DML and 'Call You Baby' alongside the last released single 'LOML' that features Olamide.

According to the tracklist, the 'Bravo' album will also feature fast rising Ayra Starr and Jackboy. Andyr, Rhyme Bams, Lay Z Beat, Zaki Amujei, BeatbyJay and Hitsound are some of the producers involved in the project.

See below, Cheque - Bravo album tracklist: -

1. Rockstar
2. Dangerous ft Ayra Starr
3. Call You Baby
4. No One Else ft Jackboy
5. LOML ft Olamide
6. Blind
7. Body
8. History ft Fireboy DML
9. Sweet Love
10. Change
11. Anybody
12. Pray
13. Free 

Leave your comment