Free Download: Rudeboy - Rudykillus Album [Latest Naija Album]

Rudeboy - Rudykillus album cover 

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian singer-songwriter Rudeboy has finally released his highly anticipated album titled 'Rudykillus'.

The 15-track album with no featured artists was made available across all major music platforms early on August 5, 2021, as expected.

Top Naija Music Videos Released in July 2021: Davido, Olamide, Adekunle Gold & More

'Rudykillus' has been categorized as an Afrobeats project and houses previous hit singles 'Reason With Me', 'Woman' as well as recently released 'Focus'.

The album is already available on the majority of digital platforms and has a runtime of 57 minutes.

Adekunle Gold Shares Story Behind Latest Single "Sinner"

All songs in the 'Rudykillus' album were written and produced by Rudeboy with assistance from Chrisstingz, Sele B, Orbeat and Lordsky.

Fire Department Inc. executively produced the album with Rudeboy's brother Jude Okoye being the project supervisor.



Leave your comment