Rexxie - A True Champion Album [New Music Nigeria]

A True Champion album cover (photo source: Rexxie/Instagram)

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian record producer Rexxie has finally unveiled his debut album titled 'A True Champion' also styled as ATC. The 17-track album was officially released on June 28, 2021, and is now available on all major Digital Music Platforms.

Rexxie ft Davido - All [New Music Nigeria]

ATC has a star-studded lineup of featured artists and a listening time of about 53 minutes. 

Featured artists in the album are Davido, Naira Marley, Sarkodie, Zlatan, Teni, Bella Shmurda, ShoMadJozi, Oxlade, Buju, Mohbad, T Classic, Ms Banks, Bad Boy Timz, Zinoleesky, Kida Kudz, Peruzzi, Lyta, Blanche Bailly, Asake, Emo Grae, Seyi Vibez, Moelogo and Midas The Jagban.

How Twitter Ban in Nigeria Will Affect Nigerian Artistes & The Music Industry

The album's lead single is 'All' featuring Davido was released only a few days ago at the official unveiling of the LP and it has performed fairly well.

With barely a day after it was released, the 'A True Champion' album has also been received positively, moving up to the number 3 album on digital platform - Apple Music.

Check out the album's tracklist and stream/listen HERE to it via your favourite platform:

1. Frenemies ft Oxlade
2. Boi Boi ft Teni
3. Mofoti 2.0 ft Naira Marley, Sarkodie
4. Banger ft Asake
5. Motherland ft Kida Kudz
6. K.P.K ft Mohbad
7. Back2back ft Bella Shmurda
8. Birthday ft Buju, Moelogo
9. Booty Bounce ft BadboyTimz, Ms Banks
10. Hobby ft Perruzi
11. Zanku 2.0 ft Zlatan
12. 40 BTC ft Seyi Vibes
13. Ginger Me ft Midas, Zinoleesky
14. All ft Davido
15. K.P.K Remix ft Sho Madjozi, Mohbad
16. For You ft Lyta, Omo Grae
17. Champion ft TClassic, Blanche Baily

Leave your comment