Boondocks Gang’s Exray to Drop Debut ‘The Movement Volume 1’ Album

[Photo Credit: Standard]

By Lydia M Joshua

Renowned Gengetone star Exray; who is also a member of the Boondocks Gang has announced that he will soon be dropping his debut album dubbed ‘The Movement Volume 1’.

Taking to social media to announce the news, Exray posted a track list for the upcoming album.

Read Also: Boondocks Gang Biography, Music Career, Top Songs, Relationships, Net worth and Much more

The poster was captioned with a message which informed his fans to preorder the album.

The album which is produced by Magix Enga and Teknix from Kubwa Studio has a diverse group of celebrated Kenyan artists. The most anticipated is track number one which is dubbed 'A-Z' featuring Dyana Godds, Deejay Decklack, and Mejja who is currently the King of great collaborations.

Download Boondocks Gang Music for Free on Mdundo

Other top anticipated tracks in the album are ‘Glow’ featuring Masauti, ‘General’ featuring Madraxx, ‘Ko’ featuring Trio Mio and Seska, ‘Partner’ featuring Vivian, ‘Masenje’ featuring Smaddy from Mbogi Genje, and ‘Watashtukah’ featuring Odi wa Murang’a who is also a member Boondocks Gang.

Read Also: Odi wa Murang’a Goes Solo for New Video ‘Waraka’

In a twist of events, Exray will also feature his beautiful long term girlfriend Wambui, in a jam dubbed ‘Telenovela’. The announcement has been received well by fans, who dropped their comments of support with some expressing their anticipation of specific jams because of the artists that will be featured and others expressing their disappointment with the domination of features.

One Instagram user left a comment under the post which said, “Nimetegea Senke, ft Smady kwa Sana.’ While another Instagram commented, ‘Kwani zote ni feature.”

Leave your comment