New Video: Congratulations by Ada Ehi ft Buchi

Photo Source: Ada Ehi/Twitter

By Kenneth Kiplagat

Share on WhatsApp

Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter Ada Ehi has released the official music video for “Congratulations” featuring fellow gospel singer Buchi, off her latest 16 track album "Born Of God".
Born Ada Ogochukwu Ehi, Ada Ehi shared the video link on her Instagram page with a series of posts thanking Buchi and announcing the winners to the recently concluded #CongratulationsChallenge which saw creative submissions of skits and dance routines in line with the message contained in the song.

Ada Ehi speaks of a moment that although it is challenging at the moment, we will come back with a new song that the Lord has been good and faithful and hence, Congratulations.
Here is the video and the track list to the entire album

The track list for the album ;
1. Never Go Down (feat. Limoblaze)
2. Everything
3. More Than Enough
4. Now
5. New Level
6.Thank You for My Life
7. Shine (feat. Chize & Nosa)
8. Finally
9. Notice
10. Olodumare
11. Fix My Eyes on You (feat. Sinach)
12. Congratulations (feat. Buchi)
13. Today (feat. Ṣe Ok & Blessing Jackson)
14. The Bridge
15. The Love of Christ
16. Every Time

Being listed as one of Nigeria’s most influential Christian, Ada Ehi has been singing since age 10 where she was backing up fellow child star, Tosin Jegede in a music group. Shortly after, she joined Pastor Chris' Love world, where she was nurtured along with Sinach, Eben, JoePraize and many more. She quickly found her sound, and is distinctively known for songs across different genre but with the unmistakable richness and high pitch of her unique voice, and sweet ballad.

Leave your comment