DJ Shiru Drops New Album Dubbed 'Now We Can'

[Photo Credit: DJ Shiru Instagram]

By Gloria

Follow us on Google News

Legendary Ugandan Deejay, DJShiru has finally dropped his much-anticipated album dubbed 'Now We Can' featuring a several top Ugandan artists.

‘Now We Can' is DJ Shiru's third album after ‘Nothing to Something’ in 2016 and ‘Born to Love’ that dropped in 2018.

In the new album, DJ Shiru collaborated with talented producers, finest co-writers and some fast rising artists.

Download DJ Shiru Music for Free on Mdundo

Some of the songs on the album include; Born to Love ft. Winnie Nwagi, Keicy and The Ben, Balisa Maaso ft Spice Diana, Sidung Deh ft. All Stars, We Can ft. Feffe Bussi, Zalinah ft. Victor Ruz, Katika ft. Eezzy, Yitawo ft. Tash K and Crystal Panda, Inama ft. Rasta Dog, Naigaga ft Cosign and Maro, Mr. DJ ft. Miranda, Marijuana ft. Bruno, Tukuba ft. Fresh Kid, Okimala ft. Rhodah K, Kabadi Ko ft. Big Z Music, Mun Killer, Roots Morgan, Oli Wadalu ft Topic Kasente,  Tewelumbya RMX Jowylanda and John Blaq.

Read Also: Top Trending Music in Uganda 2020 [Videos]

The album officially dropped on the 18th December, 2020 and is now available on digital platforms.

DJ Shiru is one of the few Ugandan artists that have mastered the skill of producing high quality albums that are streamed by thousands across the continent.

Leave your comment