Flavour N'abania Drops NEW ALBUM 'Flavour of Africa' Featuring Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno and Beenie Man

Photo: Flavour N'abania/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Follow Us on Google News

Nigerian singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Flavour N'abania has finally dropped a new album 'Flavour of Africa'.

The album which was officially released on December 4, as Flavour had promised his fans, features 7 diffrent artists among them DRC's Fally Ipupa, Phyno, Tekno and Jamaican dancehall deejay Beenie Man.

Released under Flavour's 2nite Music Group, 'Flavour of Africa' houses 16 tracks that runs for a cumulative time of 55 minutes.

Flavour officially known as Chinedu Okoli executively produced the album with production credit going to some of the top producers in Nigeria among them Mastercraft, Selebo, Spax and DJ Tunez.

Here is the full tracklist of the 'Flavour of Africa' album now available on all major digital platforms:


1. Flavour of Africa
2. Good Woman
3. Berna ft Fally Ipupa, Tekno
4. Looking Nyash
5. Omo Temi
6. EGWU Ndi Oma
7. Skit ft Odumeje
8. Doings ft Phyno
9. Product of Grace
10. Umuigbo ft Biggie Igba
11. Sawa Sawa ft Beenie Man
12. Beer Parlor Discussions ft Waga Gee
13. Odoyewu
14. Ebube
15. Omeiheoma
16. Bestie ft Laary Gaaga


Also Read: Flavour Biography, Relationships, Music Career, Albums, Awards, Relationships and Much More

'Flavour of Africa' is a follow-up to his last album 'Awele' and an EP he released with songress Chidinma in 2019.

The 37-year-old singer began his musical career as a drummer for a local church.

He is popularly known across Africa and the world for his hit song 'Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)'.

Leave your comment