Fireboy DML, Naira Marley Featured In Lil Kesh's Upcoming EP 'Ecstasy'

Photo: Cover for Lil Kesh's 'Ecstasy' EP. Source: Twitter/Lil Kesh

By Khisa CJ

Follow Us on Google News

Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter Lil Kesh will be featuring four artists in his upcoming EP - 'Ecstasy' set for official release on November 19, 2020.

The Bariga-born singer has been teasing the EP for a while now, which he has said will mark a new begining in his music career.

Ahead of the official unveiling of the project, Lil Kesh recently shared the EP's cover and also revealed its full tracklist.

The 'Ecstasy' EP will be housing 7 tracks including the previously released 'All The Way' and 'Agbani Darego'.

Lil Kesh has already released a music video for 'All The Way' which has over 750k views on YouTube within a month.

Featured artists include fast-rising star Fireboy DML and Marlian Music boss Naira Marley as well as Young Jonn and Shaybo.

Here is the tracklist of the 'Ecstasy' EP:

1. Yagi Level
2. Agbani Darego
3. Love like this ft Fireboy DML
4. All the way
5. Try ft Young Jonn
6. Downtown Girl ft Shaybo
7. Service&Opor ft Naira Marley

Born and raised in Bariga, a suburb of Lagos State, as Keshinro Ololade, Lil Kesh rose to fame after releasing the hit single 'Shoki'.

His career in music began in 2012 when he rapped among his colleagues in Bariga.

Leave your comment