Brymo Drops New 'Libel' EP

Photo: Libel EP cover. Source: Brymo/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Follow Us on Google News

Nigerian Afro-Life/Afro-Beat recording artist Brymo has dropped a new EP.

Brymo who is a songwriter, composer and author released the new EP on November 5.

'Libel' EP houses 5 tracks, four of which he announced in September that he had recorded within 8 hours.

In the new 17-minute project, Brymo who started recording music in 1999 while in secondary school has one featured artist - Debora Prest.

Tracks in the 'Libel' EP are:

- Ascendancy
- Love and Paradox
- Messiah Complexes
- The Phoenix
- Time ft Deborah Prest

While sharing the new EP, Brymo described it as healing.

"This is to healing.... this is Libel!!...," he tweeted.

Brymo had in April released a new album titled 'Yellow'.

The singer who has 7 albums and two EPs to his name signed a record deal with Chocolate City in 2010 but was accused of breaching his contract with the label in 2013.

Leave your comment