Tracklist]: Wande Coal Releases New Album ‘Legend or No Legend’

[Wande Coal/Showbizplus]
Written by Pharis Kinyua

The long wait is finally over as celebrated Nigerian artist Wande Coal releases his third album ‘Legend or No Legend’.
Wande Coal released three singles off the album since the start of the year. They include 'Let Them Know', 'Come My Way', and 'Kpe Paso' feat Olamide.
Olamide, Wizkid, Fireboy and American singer T Pain are some of the guest artists in this 13-track album.
He says that his decade-long music career evoked a startling debate many wondering if or not he is Nigerian music legend or not.
It is out of this discourse online that he named his third studio album ‘Legend or No Legend’.
He released the album moments after hosting a listening party at Alliance Francaise in Lagos, which was attended by stars like Iyanya, Olamide, Bankulli, Vector, Osas Ighodaro and DOtun among other Nigerian artists.
This new album is a vessel for reflections on his legacy. The production is not only first-rate but also amazing, complete with an impromptu catchy dance tune.
The songs blend various West African styles with amapiano from South Africa too. Wande Coal creates musical diversity and infusion in an effort to solidify his legacy in this album.
Here is the full tracklist.
1. Let Them Know
2. Come My Way
3. Kpe Paso
4. Nobody Holy
5. Dues
6. Echoke
7. Streets ft T Pain
8. 3 Square Meal
9. Ebelebe ft Wizkid
10. Jabo ft Fireboy DML
11. Sho Ma Gba
12. Don’t Feel Love
13. Genesis

Leave your comment