Download Bella Shmurda's New Album - Hypertension

By Kinyua Mwangi

Subscribe and Download Exclusive DJ Mixes on MDUNDO

Dangbana Republik flagbearer Bella Shmurda has released his much-anticipated studio album, ‘Hypertension’.

The new body of work is a noteworthy endeavour with excellent music packages for everyone's enjoyment. He features among others Victony, Popcaan, Omah Lay, Pa Salieu, L.A. X, and Phyno in the 15-track album. Check out the Hypertension Album Tracklist below: -

Bella Shmurda - Hypertension Album Download:

  1. New Born Fela
  2. Ase
  3. Contraband
  4. Loose It ft. Simi
  5. Oh Oh Oh
  6. Converse ft. Phyno
  7. Fire
  8. Lagos City
  9. Level Up
  10. Philo ft. Omah Lay
  11. Nakupenda ft. Pa Salieu & L.A.X
  12. No Other ft. Victony
  13. Man Of The Year
  14. Addicted
  15. So Cool ft. Popcaan

To build up interest, he gave his followers a sneak peek of one of the new songs from the album a few days ago on his Twitter page. He recounts a story about the carefree side of himself who doesn't give a damn about what other people think in the mid-tempo Afroswing tune that served as his debut single.

Download All Bella Shmurda Songs for FREE on MDUNDO

Dej Loaf, an American rapper, recently posted a message regarding his music, particularly his new album ‘Hypertension’ to which Bella Shmurda commented. Loaf shared on her social media how exciting it was to hear "Born Fela," one of Shmurda's most popular tracks.

In response, he praised the rapper for being one of his supporters outside of the continent of Africa. With "Hypertension," he will advance his position as one of the most talented and prolific artists in Nigeria.

Download all songs from Bella Shmurda's new album - Hypertension below: -

Leave your comment