Fancy Fingers ‘Father Studies’ EP: New Music Kenya

[Image Source: Sauti Sol Twitter]

By Omondi

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Sauti Sol’s Polycarp alias Fancy Fingers has released his 10-song EP dubbed ‘Father Studies’.

Read Also: Bien Releases New ‘Bald Men Love Better’ EP Featuring Aaron Rimbui

According to a statement from the group, “‘Father Studies’ EP is an interesting tale of fatherhood. It challenges traditional conventions around fatherhood and has personal experiences from Polycarp who’s a relatively new dad. The project is an intimate look into the life of Polycarp like we've never seen before.”

Read Also: Details of 4 Solo EPs Set to be Released by Sauti Sol’s Bien, Savara, Chimano and Fancy Fingers

The EP has ten songs and features a number of top artists from across the country. So far, three videos; How Met Your Mama, Amanda Pressure and Rhumba Toto have already been released and are available for streaming on YouTube.

Below is a list of the songs and artists featured of Fancy Fingers’ ‘Father Studies EP’.

  1. Intro (A Child is Born)
  2. How I Met Your Mama
  3. Daddy Issues ft. Dela
  4. Lala Land
  5. Amanda Pressure ft. Nyashinski
  6. Love me for Free
  7. Rhumba Toto
  8. Papa Lovin’
  9. Fancy Feeling
  10. Nitarudi ft. Mordecai

Leave your comment