New Album: Phyno - Something To Live For

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Nigerian rapper Phyno has finally released his highly anticipated album dubbed 'Something to Live For'.

The album was made available early on November 12, 2021, as scheduled by the Penthauze record label boss.

Basketmouth ft 2baba & Blaqbonez - Trouble [New Music Naija]

On the album, Phyno features Olamide, Flavour and Peruzzi as well as The Caveman, D Smoke, J Teazer, Jdess, Pappy Kojo, Pee Pee and Anjulie. 'Something to Live For' is a 16 track music project with a runtime of 55 minutes.

The body of work, which is Phyno's fourth studio album sees the rapper blend a variety of music genres from Afro-pop, Afro-Rap, Highlife, and hip-hop. It houses previously released singles 'BIA', 'Stacks' and 'Do You Wrong' featuring Olamide, a track that was released a few days ago.

Leave your comment