Ajebo Hustlers - Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 Album: New Music Nigeria

Photo Source: Ajebo Hustlers/Twitter

By Khisa CJ

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Fast-rising Nigerian music duo Ajebo Hustlers has finally released their debut album. The album, as promised, was made available on July 23, 2021. 

The project is a 10 track project which features Omah lay and Nissi both from PortHarcout where Ajebo Hustlers also hail from. The Barawo hitmaker said its focus is on motivating the youth and "with the right energy to stay focused on their goals".

“Kpos lifestyle the movement. It’s about motivating the young generation with the right energy to stay focused on their goals. We are grateful to have you all embark on this journey with us in creating a positive vibration in the universe. Make way bad boy is coming through,” an introductory video shared a few days ago announced.

'Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1' album houses the 2020 hit song 'Barawo', 'Pronto' featuring Omah Lay released earlier this year and recently released 'Yafun Yafun'.

Telz, Orbeat, Fresh VDM, Shemzi, 1Dabanton and Orlando Magic are some of the producers who worked on the album now out.

Have a look at the album tracklist and listen to it on Apple Music:


1. Bus Stop
2. Yafun Yafun
3. Solace
4. Symbiosis ft Nissi
5. Pronto ft Omah Lay
6. Sophisticated Iyawo
7. Oh My Home
8. Zamo
9. Barawo
10. Kpos 

Leave your comment