Jah Signal Drops New ‘Ndoenda Nawe’ EP

[Photo: Nehanda Radio]

By Kinyua Mwangi

Harare-based reggae artist Jah Signal is currently riding high with his new EP dubbed ‘Ndonda Nawe’.

The EP has five tracks, three of which he has featured other prominent artistes in Shonaland.

The five tracks include; Dana Ngirozi, Ndoenda Nawe (ft Abisha Palmer), Kuchema Kwangu, Nguva Yekutamba (ft T Gonzi, Etherton Beenie, & Boss Pumacol) and Dana Ngirozi (Amapiano refix).

Read Also: Inside Plan to Release Soul Jah Love’s 50 New Songs

Jah Signal alerted his fans on the new EP urging them to listen to it. “Ndoenda Newe the EP is now out with tracks like Dana Ngirozi, Kuchema Kwangu, Nguva Yekutamba, Ndoenda Newe,” he wrote on his Instagram page.

Download Jah Signal Music for Free on Mdundo

He added: “All tracks are available on my YouTube Channel and will be available on all online stores this week.”

Jah Signal also announced a new challenge in the EP asking his fans to send their videos jamming on the songs. This has happened in the past for many artistes as a way to promote their songs and earn a bigger fan base.

Read Also: Janet Manyowa’s ‘Sound of Victory’ Voted Best Album in 2020 ZIMA Awards

“The challenge is now open and its for the new songs only you can send mavideos anonakidza guys to my WhatsApp +61 414 841 497 kwete kuzoti ndaisa video waona kuti hazvisi kuita wozotanga kunditi bvisa. All videos will be uploaded from Wednesday to Friday,” he said.



Leave your comment