Timaya Releases a Visualizer To His Tune - Don Dada

Photo: Timaya/Instagram

By Kenneth Kiplagat

Follow Us on Google News

Nigerian singer and songwriter Inetimi Timaya Odon, better known by his stage name Timaya, has released the Lyrics Visualizer of "Don Dada" from his "Gratitude" album being released on 18th of November 2020.

Sharing on his Instagram feed, Timaya noted that there won't be any collaboration in the 15 track album but promised to expound more once the album has dropped. The Gratitude track list is;
1. Born to Win
2. Iberibe
3. Don Dada
4. Something Must to Kill a Man
5. No Limit
6. The Mood
7. Chulo Bother Nobody
8. Okaka
9. Gra Gra
10. Local N Bougie
11. Ebiola Papa
12. L.O.V.E
13. The Light
14. I Can't Kill Myself
15. Buru

Timaya had plans to drop the album as early as April but due to the constraints from corona, he had to keep it intact for a while. He said, "Beautiful people, what's good? Listen. I was supposed to be bringing out my album, titled 'Gratitude.' I've been waiting for this corona period to get over, but I don't see that coming any time soon. So what do you want to tell me, should I drop it? I'm asking because I don't want to look too insensitive, but trust me, I want to drop that album... It's fire."

Catch the video here


Leave your comment