Mr Seed Announces Release Date for New EP ‘The Sound’

By Omondi Otieno

Follow Us on Google News

Renowned Kenyan gospel musician Mr Seed has announced the release date for his new EP dubbed ‘The Sound’.

In an Instagram post, Mr Seed noted that the EP will go live on 8th May 2020, and will have 5 songs.

He appreciated his fans for supporting him through the journey, adding that the EP is dedicated to them.

Download Mr Seed Music For Free on Mdundo

In a bid to create suspense, Mr Seed did not divulge whether he has featured any artistes in the EP, leaving his fans eagerly waiting for the launch.

“On the 8th/5/2020 I’m dropping 5 songs on my E.P dubbed THE SOUND. It’s been a journey into making this amazing Piece for you my fans and most importantly to God. It’s a composition of all NEW SOUND and I believe it will bless you. To the whole team behind the success of THE SOUND E.P God Bless You. Truly 2020 Is the Year. Our Year,” he said.

So far, the year has been great for Mr Seed as he has been dropping hit after hit.

Some of his biggest tunes this year include; Za Baba featuring David Wonder, and Kwa HAO featuring a number of local artistes.

Leave your comment