Shalipopi drops his debut Album 'Presido La Pluto.

Nigerian singer-songwriter Shallipopi has once again graced the music scene, and this time, he’s offering an Album treat with the release of not one, but 13 exciting new songs featuring top Artiste like Tekno, Odumodublack and Focalistic.

The Album, titled ‘Presido La Pluto’which have songs like 'things on things and ‘Oscroh (Pepperline),’ showcase Shallipopi‘s exceptional musical talents and his unique ability to encapsulate the essence of contemporary Nigerian music.

Leave your comment