Boyyblink - Boyyblink Sco EP [Full Album]

Boyyblink finally released his long anticipated eponymous project titled "Boyyblink Sco" which consists of nine solid tracks.
The extended play (EP) was officially released on 25th of June, 2021 under the B.B.M.F Records

1. Bad Mouth
2. Calypso Girl
3.My Race
4.Oh Girl
5.Jakpa Ft. Exam IBM
7.Calabash Ft. J.Dollar
8.Boyyblink Sco gyration
9.Loi Loi (Freestyle)

Listen Here

Leave your comment