Zzina Awards 2021: Spice Diana, Fik Fameica Dominate List of Nominees [Full List]

[Photo Credit: Spice Diana Instagram]

By Gloria

Get Free Music Updates and Mixes on Telegram

Galaxy FM has released the final list of 2021 Zzina Awards nominess featuring several top artists like Fik Fameica, Spice Diana among others.

Read Also: Spice Diana Features in Mbosso's New Song ‘Yes’

For the 2021 award gala set for 30th April 2021, Zzina Awards has partnered with Buzz Teeniez Awards to give you an action packed event that will feature; the awards, celebrity interviews and amazing performances from top artists.

Below is the full list of nominees:

Best Inspirational Song

  • Corona Virus Alert – Bobi Wine and Nubian Li
  • Corona Distance (Chapter One) – Bebe Cool ft. Allstars
  • Corona – Ykee Benda ft. King Saha, Joanita Kawalya, B2C, Dre Cali, Feffe Bussi, Myco Ouma, Jose Sax
  • Corona – Spice Diana and Fik Fameica
  • Money (Sente) – Sama Sojah Ndikuwaki – Pallaso

Best Fans Team

  • Team Eddy Kenzo
  • Sheebaholics
  • B2C Soldiers
  • Fameicans
  • Spice Gadgets
  • Panda Gang

Download Spice Diana Music for Free on Mdundo

Best LugaFlow/Rap Song

  • Bintwala – Mun G
  • Kyoyina Omanya (Remix) – Crysto Panda ft Sheebah
  • Nyabo – Gravity Omuttuju
  • Bino Byebiluma Abayaye – Crysto Panda
  • Seeka – Recho Rey
  • Nothing To Do – Twilight
  • Buligita – Fik Fameica
  • Romantic – Feffe Bussi

Best LugaFlow/Rap Artist

  • Gravity Omuttujju
  • Fik Fameica
  • Recho Rey
  • Crysto Panda
  • Feffe Bussi
  • Navio
  • Mun G

Best Dancehall Song

  • Balance – Karole Kasita
  • Nalinda Dda – Zex Bilangilangi
  • Kiggwa Leero – DJ Slick Stuart & DJ Roja ft. Jose Chameleone
  • Muyayu – Mudra
  • Andele – Daddy Andre ft. Nina Roz
  • Tumbiza Sound – Eezzy
  • Go Down – Kent and Flosso ft. Fik Fameica, Co

Leave your comment