Lawrence Oyor Songs: A Journey Of Grace And Humility

Photo Source: Cover Photo Instagram page

By Kenneth Kiplagat

Follow Us on Google News

Lawrence Oyor is a passionate gospel singer from Nigeria who considers his Mission as being the Catalyst of Hunger, Love and Passion for Jesus.

Lawrence Oyor is a multi-talented instrumentalist with his major being the guitar and is a twin, born into a family of 4 children by clergy parents based in Ibadan, Nigeria. While Lawrence is an evangelist and singer, his brother Godswill is a popular pastor.

They both founded Davidic Minstrels, a global movement that is focused on awakening hearts to worship and demonstrate the love and power of God. They created it with a vision of connecting people with the light of Christ and have been working tirelessly to achieve that.
Lawrence Oyor has so far released an amazing array of Gospel songs and you can watch them below.

1. Bowl Of Fire

2. Jesu My Love

3. Until I Am Drunk

4. I Will Follow You

5. Ah Ah Ah

Other songs released by Lawrence Oyor include

• Burn The World
• Another Measure
• Fall in love
• Row your boat
• Eagles Flight
• Prophetic Chant
• Wine of Spirit
• Groaning
• I Love you
• I’m in love with Jesus
• I am hungry
• In love
• Glory and Power

Leave your comment