Wande Coal's 7-Track Project Available For Pre-Order Ahead Of Official Release

Photos: Twitter/@AlbumTalksHQ&Wande Coal

By Khisa CJ

Follow Us on Google News

The highly anticipated project from Nigerian singer Oluwtobi Wander Ojosipe popularly known as Wande Coal is now ready.

Wande Coal had been scheduled to release this project dubbed 'Realm' earlier this year before the Coronavirus pandemic came in.

It however remains unclear whether delay in officially releasing the project was as a result of the pandemic that has disrupted the entertainment industry globally.

Multiple reports have indicated that Wande Coal will be dropping the new project on September 12.

The project contains 7 tracks including the already released lead singles 'Again' and 'Naughty Girl'.

'Again' audio was released in February while its visuals that has over 2.8 million views today was released in May.


Wande Coal dropped 'Naughty Girl' visuals in June.

The song does not have an official video but its Lyric Video has been watched over 302k times so far.


Here is the full list of tracks contained in the 'Realm' project;

- Check
- Naughty Girl
- Ode Lo Like
- Ever Blazing
- Vex feat Sarz
- Again Remix feat Wale

Leave your comment