Kizz Daniel Drops Much-Awaited 'King Of Love' Album

ByCheloti Joshua

Follow Us on Google News

Nigerian singer and songwriter Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better known as Kizz Daniel has finally released his most-talked album titled 'King Of Love'.

The album commonly refered to as 'KOL' was officially released on Thursday night.

It contains 17 tracks, all of which have the common theme - LOVE.

Best best known for his singles "Woju" and "Yeba", 'King Of Love' is Kizz Daniel's third studio album.

Several top producers were involved in putting together the album that had originally been scheduled for release as a 7-track Extended Play (EP) before it was upgraded to a full album.

Some of the producers involved include Philkeyz, Majorbangz Runtinz, ATG and Krizbeatz.

A list of the some of the songs in the 'KOL' album include:

- Ada
- Boys Are Bad
- Aii
- Jaho
- We Won Comot
- Pak n Go
- Need Somebody
- Tempted to Steal
- One Day
- Find a Bae
- Padi
- Chana
- Pipa
- Hook

Kizz Daniel who recently signed a deal with EMPIRE has not featured any artist in the 'King of Love' album.

The album is available on all digital platforms.

Notifying his fans about the new body of work, Kizz Daniel tweeted: "King of Love #KOL2020 OUT NOW."

Leave your comment