NIGERIA: Xbusta and The Playaz Join Forces on New Release 'Friendship EP'

Subscribe to Top African Entertainment News

Nigerian Afro-pop sensation Xbusta gets together with super talented duo Playaz to releases new ‘Friendship EP.’

The 6 track extended playlist is a dose of energy and irresistible groove. The project features other heavyweights in music just to mention Bracket , Waga G , Apamanolly and Fiokee.

Topping Charts in Nigeria already, the introductory track ‘Alert’ has received massive airplay with fans demanding for more. These irresistible tracks were produced by production skill master Blaqnote and the hit sensation ‘Sotó’ worked on by super producer Wisedon. Only the best, the songs mix and mastered by Lord Gabrielz.

Download Friendship for FREE

Subscribe to Top African Entertainment News

Tracks List 

1 - Alert 

2 - Press Speech feat. Waga G

3- Bó feat Apamanolly 

4-See party 

5 - Sotó feat Bracket and Fiokee 

6 - God forbid

Leave your comment