GospelOnDeBeatz Releases New Album Titled 'Flux'


Ace Nigerian music producer and entertainment business executive GospelOnDeBeatz has released his anticipated debut album titled “Flux” (June 2019) and announced that he will be embarking on an African media tour in promotion of the album, that will see him host a listening party in Nairobi, Kenya.

On the album’s second single “Ready”, GospelOnDeBeatz is taking us to East Africa featuring Kenyan hitmaker Naiboi and talented singer Kemunto. The music video of the mid-tempo Afrobeat jam produced by GospelOnDeBeatz was filmed in Nairobi, Kenya. The song follows the success of the album’s first single “Blessings” featuring Peruzzi, Praiz, Kholi and Alternate Sound.

The “Flux” album features African music heavyweights including Sauti Sol, Rayvanny, Skales, Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani, Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph, MoonChild Sanelly, Falz, Iyanya, Timaya, Tekno, Stonebwoy, Davido, Okiemute and Kholi. GospelOnDeBeatz also collaborates with music producers: DJ Khayleb, Brainz and instrumentalists: Fiokee and Alternate Sound on the album, touting it as “a life changing and defining moment” for his career, from the time he embarked on its making in 2016.

Featuring 23 celebrated African artistes from Nigeria, Kenya, Tanzania, South Africa, Angola and Ghana, “Flux” album shows the power of African collaborations and the strength in diversity of embracing African languages, cultures and sounds. “Flux” album is exclusively available on Boomplay Music and will available on other digital stores from June 21st 2019. Expect GospelOnDeBeatz to release more videos from the album in the coming weeks.

Leave your comment

Other news