DMW Idowest to Feature Davido, Patoranking, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda in Upcoming ‘Mafia Culture Vol. 2’ EP

Idolwest Courtesy Instagram

By Khisa CJ

Join Mdundo's Telegram Channel

Davido Music Worldwide singer and songwriter Idowest has shared a tracklist for his upcoming EP titled ‘Mafia Culture Vol. 2’.

While sharing the tracklist, the Nigerian musician also announced that the EP will be dropping on March 18, 2021.

In the EP, Idowest will feature among others fellow DMW-signed artists Mayorkun, and Ayanfe as well as label boss, Davido.

Also Read: Simi, Tiwa Savage, Teni, Wande Coal Featured in Mr P's 'Prodigal' Album (FULL TRACKLIST)

Nigerian reggae/dancehall singer Patoranking, Zanku master Zlatan, and fast rising stars Mohbad of Marlian Records and Bella Shmurda will also be featured.

The 28-year-old singer’s EP will be housing 10 tracks all written by himself.

“EP out 18/03/21. Pre-order link in my bio ...,” Idowest posted on his official Twitter handle.
Here is the full tracklist of the EP which is a follow-up to Idowest’s debut project ‘Mafia Culture Vol 1’ released in 2019;

- Jah
- Nu Level
- Caro ft Davido
- Kabaa ft Mayorkun
- Joro ft Ayanfe
- Fam oft Zlatan
- Shamaya ft Patoranking
- Mafia Tensio ft Bella Shmurda
- Ewe ft Q2, Abrahmsoul, Cblack
- Gbe Body ft Mohbad

The Lagos Island-born singer has won one award – Song of the Year at the City People Music Awards, as well as getting three nominations in 2018: Best Street-Hop Artist (Headies), Best Collaboration of the Year (City People Music Award) and Most Promising Act to Watch at the Nigerian Entertainment Award.

Latest News

Why Hausa Music is Not as Popular as Afro-Beats


Download Hausa Music:Top 5 Artists; Umar M. Shariff, Nura M. Inuwa, Isah Ayagi, Hamisu Breaker, Adamu Hassan Nagudu… (FREE Download)

Latest Naija Albums 2021: Must Listen To By Mr Eazi, Joeboy and More

Liya to Feature Davido in Her Upcoming Debut EP

Latest Naija Songs: Fireboy DML Drops ‘Champion’ Visuals Featuring D Smoke

Leave your comment